Scheduled meetings
Meeting Date Time
Planning Committee Monday, 4 March 2024  at 10:00 AM
Agenda and Reports available
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 5 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 6 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 7 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 13 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Policing and Community Safety Partnership Tuesday, 19 March 2024  at 7:00 PM
Governance and Audit Committee Wednesday, 20 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Full Council Tuesday, 26 March 2024  at 7:00 PM
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 3 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 4 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Planning Committee Monday, 8 April 2024  at 10:00 AM
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 10 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Full Council Tuesday, 23 April 2024  at 7:00 PM
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 1 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 2 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 7 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 8 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Planning Committee Monday, 13 May 2024  at 10:00 AM
Full Council Tuesday, 28 May 2024  at 7:00 PM
Governance and Audit Committee Thursday, 13 June 2024  at 6:00 PM