Applications Advertised

Details of these applications can be viewed below.  You can also view the full details at our Planning Office in LCCC Civic Headquarters, Lagan Valley Island, Lisburn.

Search

File Name File Size Date View

Friday 30 September 202

31 KB 30/09/2022 View

Friday 23 September 2022

33 KB 23/09/2022 View

Friday 16 September 2022

32 KB 16/09/2022 View

Friday 9 September 2022

30 KB 09/09/2022 View

Friday 9 September 2022

30 KB 09/09/2022 View

Friday 2 September 2022

29 KB 02/09/2022 View

Friday 26 August 2022

25 KB 26/08/2022 View

Friday 19 August 2022

23 KB 19/08/2022 View

Friday 12 August 2022

32 KB 12/08/2022 View

Friday 5 August 2022

33 KB 05/08/2022 View

Friday 29 July 2022

32 KB 29/07/2022 View

Friday 22 July 2022

28 KB 22/07/2022 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 15/07/2022

Friday 08 July 2022

31 KB 08/07/2022 View

Friday 01 July 2022

25 KB 01/07/2022 View

Friday 24 June 2022

30 KB 24/06/2022 View

Friday 17 June 2022

26 KB 17/06/2022 View

Friday 10 June 2022

41 KB 10/06/2022 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 03/06/2022

Friday 27 May 2022

27 KB 27/05/2022 View

Friday 20 May 2022

29 KB 20/05/2022 View

Friday 13 May2022

27 KB 13/05/2022 View

Friday 6 May 2022

29 KB 06/05/2022 View

Friday 29 April 2022

30 KB 29/04/2022 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 22/04/2022

Friday 15 April 2022

23 KB 15/04/2022 View

Friday 08 April 2022

28 KB 08/04/2022 View

Friday 01 April 2022

36 KB 01/04/2022 View

Friday 25 March 2022

27 KB 25/03/2022 View

Friday 18 March 2022

28 KB 18/03/2022 View

Friday 11 March 2022

27 KB 11/03/2022 View

Friday 04 March 2022

35 KB 04/03/2022 View

Friday 25 February 2022

27 KB 25/02/2022 View

Friday 18 February 2022

33 KB 18/02/2022 View

Friday 11 February 2022

26 KB 11/02/2022 View

Friday 4 February 2022

28 KB 04/02/2022 View

Friday 28 January 2022

27 KB 28/01/2022 View

Friday 21 January 2022

28 KB 21/01/2022 View

Friday 14 January 2022

28 KB 14/01/2022 View

Friday 7 January 2022

27 KB 07/01/2022 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 31/12/2021

No Advertisement

4 KB 24/12/2021

Friday 17 December 2021

28 KB 17/12/2021 View

Friday 10 December 2021

34 KB 10/12/2021 View

Friday 3 December 2021

28 KB 03/12/2021 View

Friday 26 November 2021

29 KB 26/11/2021 View

Friday 19 November 2021

36 KB 19/11/2021 View

Friday 12 November 2021

28 KB 12/11/2021 View

Friday 05 November 2021

26 KB 05/11/2021 View

Friday 29 October 2021

30 KB 29/10/2021 View

Friday 22 October 2021

36 KB 22/10/2021 View

Friday 15 October 2021

38 KB 15/10/2021 View

Friday 08 October 2021

28 KB 08/10/2021 View

Friday 01 October 2021

35 KB 01/10/2021 View

Friday 24 September 2021

29 KB 24/09/2021 View

Friday 17 September 2021

29 KB 17/09/2021 View

Friday 10 September 2021

29 KB 10/09/2021 View

Friday 03 September 2021

27 KB 03/09/2021 View

Friday 27 August 2021

33 KB 27/08/2021 View

Friday 20 August 2021

35 KB 20/08/2021 View

Friday 13 August 2021

31 KB 13/08/2021 View

Friday 6 August 2021

30 KB 06/08/2021 View

Friday 30 July 2021

28 KB 30/07/2021 View

Friday 23 July 2021

31 KB 23/07/2021 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 16/07/2021

Friday 09 July 2021

35 KB 09/07/2021 View

Friday 02 July 2021

28 KB 02/07/2021 View

Friday 25 June 2021

30 KB 25/06/2021 View

Friday 18 June 2021

30 KB 18/06/2021 View

Friday 11 June 2021

35 KB 11/06/2021 View

Friday 04 June 2021

34 KB 04/06/2021 View

Friday 28 May 2021

36 KB 28/05/2021 View

Friday 21 May 2021

29 KB 21/05/2021 View

Friday 14 May 2021

38 KB 14/05/2021 View

Friday 07 May 2021

34 KB 07/05/2021 View

Friday 30 April 2021

36 KB 30/04/2021 View

Friday 23 April 2021

30 KB 23/04/2021 View

Friday 16 April 2021

30 KB 16/04/2021 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 09/04/2021

Friday 02 April 2021

29 KB 02/04/2021 View

Friday 26 March 2021

30 KB 26/03/2021 View

Friday 19 March 2021

29 KB 19/03/2021 View

Friday 12 March 2021

28 KB 12/03/2021 View

Friday 5 March 2021

35 KB 05/03/2021 View

Friday 26 February 2021

36 KB 26/02/2021 View

Friday 19 February 2021

32 KB 19/02/2021 View

Friday 12 February 2021

29 KB 12/02/2021 View

Friday 5 February 2021

29 KB 05/02/2021 View

Friday 29 January 2021

35 KB 29/01/2021 View

Friday 22 January 2021

32 KB 22/01/2021 View

Friday 15 January 2021

28 KB 15/01/2021 View

No Advertisement

4 KB 08/01/2021

No Advertisement

4 KB 01/01/2021

No Advertisement

4 KB 25/12/2020

Friday 18 December 2020

32 KB 18/12/2020 View

Friday 11 December 2020

30 KB 11/12/2020 View

Friday 4 December 2020

29 KB 04/12/2020 View

Friday 27 November 2020

30 KB 27/11/2020 View

Friday 20 November 2020

29 KB 20/11/2020 View

Friday 13 November 2020

35 KB 13/11/2020 View