skip to main content

Planning Applications

Applications Advertised

Details of these applications can be viewed below.  You can also view the full details at our Planning Office in LCCC Civic Headquarters, Lagan Valley Island, Lisburn.

Search

File Name File Size Date View

Friday 13 September 2019

29 KB 13/09/2019 View

Friday 6 September 2019

33 KB 06/09/2019 View

Friday 30 August 2019

34 KB 30/08/2019 View

Friday 23 August 2019

34 KB 23/08/2019 View

Friday 16 August 2019

31 KB 16/08/2019 View

Friday 9 August 2019

29 KB 09/08/2019 View

Friday 2 August 2019

29 KB 02/08/2019 View

Friday 26 July 2019

30 KB 26/07/2019 View

Friday 19 July 2019

30 KB 19/07/2019 View

Friday 5 July 2019

30 KB 05/07/2019 View

Friday 28 June 2019

36 KB 28/06/2019 View

Friday 21 June 2019

31 KB 21/06/2019 View

Friday 14 June 2019

31 KB 14/06/2019 View

Friday 7 June 2019

34 KB 07/06/2019 View

Friday 31 May 2019

30 KB 31/05/2019 View

Friday 24 May 2019

32 KB 24/05/2019 View

Friday 17 May 2019

34 KB 17/05/2019 View

Friday 10 May 2019

29 KB 10/05/2019 View

Friday 03 May 2019

33 KB 03/05/2019 View

Friday 26 April 2019

26 KB 26/04/2019 View

Friday 19 April 2019

29 KB 19/04/2019 View

Friday 12 April 2019

29 KB 12/04/2019 View

Friday 5 April 2019

30 KB 05/04/2019 View

Friday 29 March 2019

31 KB 29/03/2019 View

Friday 22 March 2019

30 KB 22/03/2019 View

Friday 15 March 2019

29 KB 15/03/2019 View

Friday 8 March 2019

30 KB 08/03/2019 View

Friday 1 March 2019

29 KB 01/03/2019 View

Friday 22 February 2019

30 KB 22/02/2019 View

Friday 15 February 2019

28 KB 15/02/2019 View

Friday 8 February 2019

31 KB 08/02/2019 View

Friday 1 February 2019

27 KB 01/02/2019 View

Friday 25 January 2019

26 KB 25/01/2019 View

Friday 18 January 2019

29 KB 18/01/2019 View

Friday 4 January 2019

32 KB 04/01/2019 View

Friday 21 December 2018

28 KB 21/12/2018 View

Friday 14 December 2018

35 KB 14/12/2018 View

Friday 7 December 2018

29 KB 07/12/2018 View

Friday 30 November 2018

34 KB 30/11/2018 View

Friday 23 November 2018

30 KB 23/11/2018 View

Friday 16 November 2018

31 KB 16/11/2018 View

Friday 9 November 2018

30 KB 09/11/2018 View

Friday 2 November 2018

29 KB 02/11/2018 View

Friday 26 October 2018

41 KB 26/10/2018 View

friday 19 October 2018

35 KB 19/10/2018 View

Friday 12 October 2018

31 KB 12/10/2018 View

Friday 5 October 2018

30 KB 05/10/2018 View

Friday 28 September 2018

30 KB 28/09/2018 View

Friday 21 September 2018

38 KB 21/09/2018 View

Friday 14 September 2018

30 KB 14/09/2018 View

Friday 7 September 2018

36 KB 07/09/2018 View

Friday 31 August 2018

38 KB 31/08/2018 View

Friday 24 August 2018

42 KB 24/08/2018 View

Friday 17 August 2018

32 KB 17/08/2018 View

Friday 10 August 2018

29 KB 10/08/2018 View

Friday 3 August 2018

31 KB 03/08/2018 View

Friday 27 July 2018

31 KB 27/07/2018 View

Friday 20 July 2018

36 KB 20/07/2018 View

Friday 6 July 2018

30 KB 06/07/2018 View

Friday 29 June 2018

29 KB 29/06/2018 View

Friday 22 June 2018

30 KB 22/06/2018 View

Friday 15 June 2018

30 KB 15/06/2018 View

Friday 8 June 2018

30 KB 08/06/2018 View

Friday 1 June 2018

29 KB 01/06/2018 View

Friday 25 May 2018

27 KB 25/05/2018 View

Friday 18 May 2018

30 KB 18/05/2018 View

Friday 11 May 2018

29 KB 11/05/2018 View

Friday 4 May 2018

30 KB 04/05/2018 View

Friday 27 April 2018

29 KB 27/04/2018 View

Friday 20 April 2018

38 KB 20/04/2018 View

Friday 13 April 2018

32 KB 13/04/2018 View

Friday 6 April 2018

34 KB 06/04/2018 View

Friday 30 March 2018

38 KB 30/03/2018 View

Friday 23 March 2018

30 KB 23/03/2018 View

Friday 16 March 2018

32 KB 16/03/2018 View

Friday 9 March 2018

30 KB 09/03/2018 View

Friday 2 March 2018

30 KB 02/03/2018 View

Friday 23 February 2018

29 KB 23/02/2018 View

Friday 16 February 2018

32 KB 16/02/2018 View

Friday 9 February 2018

31 KB 09/02/2018 View

Friday 2 February 2018

30 KB 02/02/2018 View

Friday 26 January 2018

28 KB 26/01/2018 View

Friday 19 January 2018

35 KB 19/01/2018 View

Friday 12 January 2018

29 KB 12/01/2018 View

Friday 5 January 2018

31 KB 05/01/2018 View

NO APPLICATIONS ADVERTISED

4 KB 29/12/2017 View

Friday 22 December 2017

28 KB 22/12/2017 View

Friday 15 December 2017

30 KB 15/12/2017 View

Friday 8 December 2017

30 KB 08/12/2017 View

Friday 1 December 2017

30 KB 01/12/2017 View

Friday 24 November 2017

30 KB 24/11/2017 View

Friday 17 November 2017

28 KB 17/11/2017 View

Friday 10 November 2017

27 KB 10/11/2017 View

Friday 3 November 2017

28 KB 03/11/2017 View

Friday 27 October 2017

30 KB 27/10/2017 View

Friday 20 October 2017

33 KB 20/10/2017 View

Friday 13 October 2017

30 KB 13/10/2017 View

Friday 6 October 2017

29 KB 06/10/2017 View

Friday 29 September 2017

27 KB 29/09/2017 View

Friday 22 September 2017

28 KB 22/09/2017 View