skip to main content

Planning Applications

Applications Advertised

Details of these applications can be viewed below.  You can also view the full details at our Planning Office in LCCC Civic Headquarters, Lagan Valley Island, Lisburn.

Search

File Name File Size Date View

Friday 20 July 2018

36 KB 20/07/2018 View

Friday 6 July 2018

30 KB 06/07/2018 View

Friday 29 June 2018

29 KB 29/06/2018 View

Friday 22 June 2018

30 KB 22/06/2018 View

Friday 15 June 2018

30 KB 15/06/2018 View

Friday 8 June 2018

30 KB 08/06/2018 View

Friday 1 June 2018

29 KB 01/06/2018 View

Friday 25 May 2018

27 KB 25/05/2018 View

Friday 18 May 2018

30 KB 18/05/2018 View

Friday 11 May 2018

29 KB 11/05/2018 View

Friday 4 May 2018

30 KB 04/05/2018 View

Friday 27 April 2018

29 KB 27/04/2018 View

Friday 20 April 2018

38 KB 20/04/2018 View

Friday 13 April 2018

32 KB 13/04/2018 View

Friday 6 April 2018

34 KB 06/04/2018 View

Friday 30 March 2018

38 KB 30/03/2018 View

Friday 23 March 2018

30 KB 23/03/2018 View

Friday 16 March 2018

32 KB 16/03/2018 View

Friday 9 March 2018

30 KB 09/03/2018 View

Friday 2 March 2018

30 KB 02/03/2018 View

Friday 23 February 2018

29 KB 23/02/2018 View

Friday 16 February 2018

32 KB 16/02/2018 View

Friday 9 February 2018

31 KB 09/02/2018 View

Friday 2 February 2018

30 KB 02/02/2018 View

Friday 26 January 2018

28 KB 26/01/2018 View

Friday 19 January 2018

35 KB 19/01/2018 View

Friday 12 January 2018

29 KB 12/01/2018 View

Friday 5 January 2018

31 KB 05/01/2018 View

NO APPLICATIONS ADVERTISED

4 KB 29/12/2017 View

Friday 22 December 2017

28 KB 22/12/2017 View

Friday 15 December 2017

30 KB 15/12/2017 View

Friday 8 December 2017

30 KB 08/12/2017 View

Friday 1 December 2017

30 KB 01/12/2017 View

Friday 24 November 2017

30 KB 24/11/2017 View

Friday 17 November 2017

28 KB 17/11/2017 View

Friday 10 November 2017

27 KB 10/11/2017 View

Friday 3 November 2017

28 KB 03/11/2017 View

Friday 27 October 2017

30 KB 27/10/2017 View

Friday 20 October 2017

33 KB 20/10/2017 View

Friday 13 October 2017

30 KB 13/10/2017 View

Friday 6 October 2017

29 KB 06/10/2017 View

Friday 29 September 2017

27 KB 29/09/2017 View

Friday 22 September 2017

28 KB 22/09/2017 View

Friday 15 September 2017

28 KB 15/09/2017 View

Friday 8 September 2017

31 KB 08/09/2017 View

Friday 1 September 2017

28 KB 01/09/2017 View

Friday 25 August 2017

28 KB 25/08/2017 View

Friday 18 August 2017

29 KB 18/08/2017 View

Friday 11 September 2017

28 KB 11/08/2017 View

Friday 4 August 2017

29 KB 04/08/2017 View

Friday 28 July 2017

34 KB 28/07/2017 View

Friday 21 July 2017

40 KB 24/07/2017 View

Friday 7 July 2017

28 KB 07/07/2017 View

Friday 30 June 2017

28 KB 30/06/2017 View

Friday 23 June 2017

27 KB 23/06/2017 View

Friday 16 June 2017

28 KB 16/06/2017 View

Friday 9 June 2017

27 KB 09/06/2017 View

Friday 2 June 2017

31 KB 02/06/2017 View

Friday 26 May 2017

29 KB 26/05/2017 View

Friday 19 May 2017

30 KB 19/05/2017 View

Friday 12 May 2017

29 KB 12/05/2017 View

Friday 5 May 2017

27 KB 05/05/2017 View

Friday 28 April 2017

29 KB 28/04/2017 View

Friday 21 April 2017

27 KB 21/04/2017 View

Friday 14 April 2017

31 KB 14/04/2017 View

Friday 7 April 2017

31 KB 07/04/2017 View

Friday 31 March 2017

31 KB 31/03/2017 View

Friday 24 March 2017

29 KB 24/03/2017 View

Friday 17 March 2017

30 KB 17/03/2017 View

Friday 10 March 2017

31 KB 10/03/2017 View

Friday 3 March 2017

28 KB 03/03/2017 View

Friday 24 February 2017

28 KB 24/02/2017 View

Friday 17 February 2017

28 KB 17/02/2017 View

Friday 10 February 2017

36 KB 10/02/2017 View

Friday 3 February 2017

31 KB 03/02/2017 View

Friday 27 January 2017

35 KB 27/01/2017 View

Friday 20 January 2017

24 KB 20/01/2017 View

Friday 13 January 2017

26 KB 13/01/2017 View

Friday 6 January 2017

22 KB 06/01/2017 View

Friday 30 December

28 KB 30/12/2016 View

Friday 16 December 2016

29 KB 16/12/2016 View

Friday 9 December 2016

25 KB 09/12/2016 View

Friday 2 December 2016

25 KB 02/12/2016 View

Friday 25 November 2016

26 KB 25/11/2016 View

Friday 18 November 2016

25 KB 18/11/2016 View

Friday 11 November 2016

27 KB 11/11/2016 View

Friday 4 November 2016

31 KB 04/11/2016 View

Friday 28 October 2016

31 KB 28/10/2016 View

Friday 21 October 2016

35 KB 21/10/2016 View

Friday 14 October 2016

31 KB 14/10/2016 View

Friday 7 October 2016

33 KB 07/10/2016 View

Friday 30 September 2016

36 KB 30/09/2016 View

Friday 23 September 2016

35 KB 23/09/2016 View

Friday 16 September 2016

31 KB 16/09/2016 View

Friday 9 September 2016

33 KB 09/09/2016 View

Friday 2 September 2016

32 KB 02/09/2016 View

Friday 26 August 2016

35 KB 26/08/2016 View

Friday 19 August 2016

34 KB 19/08/2016 View

Friday 12 August 2016

28 KB 12/08/2016 View

Friday 5 August 2016

29 KB 05/08/2016 View