Skip to main content

Glenavy Community Partnership

Glenavy Youth Centre

Sat 23rd Nov

4.00.pm

Moira - St Johns

Main Street

Wed 27th Nov 

7.00pm

Halftown Residents Assocation

Lower Maze Hall

Wed 27th Nov 

7.00pm

Carryduff Regeneration Forum

Lough Moss Leisure Centre

Thurs 28th Nov 

6.30pm

Ballinderry Residents Association

Ballinderry Primary School

Fri 29th Nov

6.30pm

Dromara Community Group

Village Play Park Sat 30th Nov  6.45pm

Hillsborough and District Village Committee

Near War Memorial

Sun 1st Dec 

7.15pm

Dundrod (Presbyterian) Sport for all

Dundrod Presbyterian Church

Mon 2nd Dec 

7.00pm

Moneyreagh & District Community Association Moneyreagh Community Centre Mon 2nd Dec 6.30pm
Derriaghy Village Community Association Milltown Shops Tues 3rd Dec 7.30pm

Drumbeg Community Association

Drumbeg Orange Hall

Tues 3rd Dec 

7.00pm

Dundonald Food Bank Ltd

Moat Park

Tues 3rd Dec 

7.00pm

Maghaberry Community Assocaiton Village Play Park

Wed 4th Dec

6.30pm
Stoneyford Community & Youth Association Village Play Park

Wed 4th Dec

6.30pm

Aghalee Village Hall

Millennium Garden

Thurs 5th Dec

7.00pm

Annahilt & Magheraconluce Community Association

Annahilt Primary School

Thurs 5th Dec

3.45pm

Drumbo & District Community Association

Drumbo Presbyterian Church

Fri 6th Dec

7.00pm

Ravarnet Community Network Ravarnet Crossroads

Fri 6th Dec

6.30pm
Seymour Hill & Conway Residents Association Rowan Drive Fri 6th Dec 6.00pm
Drumlough Community Association Drumlough Orange Hall Sat 7th Dec 7.00pm