Total number of candidates to be elected 6 6
Eligible electorate 16838
Total votes polled 7595
Percentage turnout 45.10%
Valid Votes 7496
Invalid Votes 99
Electoral Quota  1071

First Name  Party
Andrew Ewing DUP
Amanda Grehan APNI
Alan Givan DUP
Peter Kennedy APNI
Tim Mitchell UUP
Paul Porter DUP

Full count figures for Lisburn South DEA.

Declaration of results for Lisburn South DEA.