Total number of candidates to be elected  6
Eligible electorate 16680
Total votes polled 8533
Percentage turnout  51.16%
Valid Votes 8444
Invalid Votes 89
Electoral Quota 1207

Name  Party
Paul Burke Sinn Fein
Jonathan Craig DUP
Nicola Parker APNI
Pat Catney SDLP
Nicholas Trimble UUP
Gary Hynds Independent

Full count figures for Lisburn North DEA.

Declaration of results for Lisburn North DEA.