Total number of candidates to be elected  5
Eligible electorate  13284
Total votes polled 7251
Percentage turnout  54.58%
Valid Votes 7179
Invalid Votes 72
Electoral Quota  1197

Name Party
Owen Gawith APNI
Gretta Thompson APNI
Alan Martin UUP
Caleb McCready DUP
Allan Ewart (MBE) DUP

Full count figures for Downshire West DEA.

Declaration of results for Downshire West DEA.