Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council is organised into Departments in order to facilitate the effective delivery of core local services. The council is divided up as follows:

Chief Executive's Office

Mr David Burns,
Chief Executive
Tel: 028 9244 7207

Leisure & Wellbeing

Mrs Louise Moore, 
Director of Leisure & Community Wellbeing
Tel: 028 9244 7550

Service Transformation

Mr Donal Rogan, Director of Service Transformation
Tel:   028 9244 7911

Environmental Services
Heather Moore
Mrs Heather Moore, Director of Environmental Services
Tel: 028 9244 7866

Finance & Corporate Services

Mrs Cara McCrory, Director of Finance & Corporate Services
Tel: 028 9244 7655