Scheduled meetings
Meeting Date Time
Full Council Tuesday, 27 February 2024  at 7:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 14 February 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Full Council (special) Wednesday, 14 February 2024  at 5:00 PM
Agenda available
Full Council (special) Thursday, 8 February 2024  at 6:45 PM
Agenda available
Full Council (special) Thursday, 8 February 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 7 February 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 6 February 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Planning Committee Monday, 5 February 2024  at 10:00 AM
Agenda and Reports available
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 1 February 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Full Council (special) Monday, 29 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda available
Corporate Services Committee (special) Wednesday, 24 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda availableMinutes availableRecording available
Full Council Tuesday, 23 January 2024  at 7:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableRecording available
Full Council (special) Monday, 15 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda availableMinutes availableRecording available
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 10 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Planning Committee Monday, 8 January 2024  at 10:00 AM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 4 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 3 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 2 January 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda availableMinutes availableRecording available
Full Council Tuesday, 19 December 2023  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Governance and Audit Committee Thursday, 14 December 2023  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available