LOCAL COUNCIL ELECTIONS

Declaration of Result

As the Deputy Returning Officer appointed for the Castlereagh South District Electoral Area. I hereby give notice that the following candidates are declared elected

Candidate Name	Description
Michelle Guy	Alliance
Brian Higginson	Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.
Nancy Eaton	Alliance
John Gallen	Social and Democratic Labour Party - SDLP
Ryan Carlin	Sinn Féin
Martin McKeever	Alliance
Daniel Bassett	Sinn Féin

