Council contact details during COVID-19

Contact details can be found below that should be used in the coming weeks to contact services.  If your enquiry is not urgent please contact the relevant department by email.    

We appreciate your patience and will endeavour to prioritise and respond to you query as soon as possible.   

Bin and Recycling

Bin Collections

Telephone: 028 9244 7780
Email: recycling@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Website: www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/resident/bins-recycling

Wheelie Boxes

Telephone: 028 9244 7780
Email: wheeliebox@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Website: www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/resident/bins-recycling/wheelie-box

Building Control

Email: building.control@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Business Support

Telephone: 07715 269688
Email: patricia.mallon@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Websitewww.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/business

Cemetery Administration

Telephone: 028 9244 7753
Email: cemetery.office@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Community Support

Telephone: 028 9244 7713
Email: community.services@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Websitewww.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/communityhelp

Economic Development

Telephone: 07715 269688
Email: economic.development@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Environmental Health

Email: ehealth@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Finance

Accounts Payable

Telephone: 028 9244 7229
Email: accounts@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Accounts Receivable

Telephone: 028 9244 7237
Email: debtors@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Human Resources

Email: human.resources@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum

Email: education.services@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Website: www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/things-to-do/irish-linen-centre-and-lisburn-museum

ISLAND Arts Centre

Telephone: 028 9244 7506
Email: barry.turkington@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Websitewww.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/things-to-do/island-arts-centre

Mayor's Office

Emailmayors.secretary@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Members Services

Email: members.services@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Parks and Amenities

Telephone: 028 9244 7558
Email: ross.gillanders@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

PCSP

Email: pcsp@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Planning

Email: planning@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Email: ldp@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Websitewww.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/resident/planning

Press Office

Telephone: 028 9244 7205
Email: press.enquiries@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Registration of births, deaths, marriages and civil partnerships

Telephone: 028 9244 7263
Email: bdm.registration@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk
Website: www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/resident/registration-of-births-deaths-marriages-and-civil-partnerships

Sports Services

Telephone: 028 9267 2121
Email: leisureplex.reception@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk